Thursday, August 11, 2011
Haha i got u all!!?
haha, sorry guys but i was doing a test for school to see how many people i can piss off only involving one vitcim. lol victim=kobe. while everything i said is true, about the scholars, i must agree with king on a lot of the things about kobe. he isn't the worst player in the nba, but he deffinatly isnt he best. i deffinatly know i am ping my school work now, lol some ppl even posted questions about me. haha but yeah i gotta thank king for this too lol becuase he's pretty good at pissin ppl off. but yeah, it was all school work. lol i can' belive everyone fell for that
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment