Friday, August 12, 2011
Whats so great about these UFC fighters huh?
i guarantee i could take most of em easily. im 5'9, and 145lbs, but im 145 all muscle. i look at guys like anderson silva, and he looks hella weak. i have real fast hands, and i would probably knock him out in a couple minutes. i think that the people in the ufc arent even that strong. im preatty sure i could take that fat redneck chuck liddell too, because he just has a big bear belly, and no muscle. the only ufc fighter that i think i would have problems with is brock lesnar, and thats because he's so fat he would just lay on top of me. i just dont think the ufc fighters are anthing special
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment