Monday, August 15, 2011
Annyoing, clingy attention seeking "friend". PLEASE HELP (BEST ANSWER)?
Ok so there is this "friend" I have named Chloe. About 5 months ago I started liking this guy that lives across from so me and my friends followed him a bit. I know its creepy but no one knew what to say to him because he was kind of awkward. Soon the guy kind of started to like me but listen. So he has this weird friend named James and he hangs out with him a lot and they talk about us a bit cause we say a lot of weird stuff to him. So James gets the idea we stalk him, tells his WHOOLE school and wham. We have a whole group of teenage boys following us, and teasing us saying things like "OOOO I like Derekk! Derrick is sooo cutee! Stop coming to the pizza store DERRICK ISN'T HERE!" So it kind of bothjered me at first, I mean normally I was embered. But I didn't really care after a while, it was kind of funny a bit. No one really took it personally but Chloe. First of all she has nothing to do with it, its none of her business, but she's just nosy and tries to get invovled. And she tells his friends hes a d!ck, a loser and an *** when he never rlly did anything. So she talks back to the guys, makes it a HUGE problem. He never really talked to us before but now he just full on HATES us for some reason, like he walks past us like we aren't even there. Ok so tonight (this is where it gets rly bad) I was hanging out front with me Chloe and Kate and he comes outside to do his paper route. So Chloe starts yelling saying "IM GOING TO END THIS TONIGHT!" And she like trashes him (when he hasn't done nothing) and like screams making a scene calling us selfish when really she is being selfish. No one of us want to start anything shes just trying to make drama. So she calls him a douche, he hears, looks and starts walking really fast because shes already spazzed at him for not saying "HI" (yeah, i know) and he doesn't wanna cause problems, and maybe is kinda scared. SShe states shes going home. We dont care cause, we want her to. She fights a bit more then right when he is behind us she yells "im honestly wanna f'ing kill this kid and I wouldn't care if he died and went to hell" Then he went inside. I don't know what to do about this girl. Its not much of a problem, shes causing drama. She wants attention. It's like she feeds off other peoples problems. Me and my friends don't know what to do. We have a lot of things to sort out. She does this to us ALLL the time, making small problems seem big. Shes embeed us countless times, we've had enough. We would appreciate some thoughtful adivce please and thank you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment